You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Democracy being Destroyed by the Hands of the Globalists and the Faithful Followers of their Fold ? The Happy Traitors to All Free Thinking Human Beings!

in #informationwar6 years ago

Europe is a cesspool of evil - and frankly - globalist-imposed 'white guilt. Unless these lazy idiots get off their submissive asses - they might as well roll over to Shariah and Totalitarianism now.
Wait - most have already.

Sort:  

Yes i totally agree with you my good and old friend @globocop ! I have just had a friend of mine from my days of France ! He was telling me some pretty depressing stories from there ! Its alot worse than we can even imagine ! I think Europe will fall or it will be a Killing ground of Millions !! who knows either way it does not look good at all !

Hey gomera - yeah - I've been to France - near Toulouse in 2016. It's awful - and probably too late to be saved, unless they 1) close their borders, 2) remove all unlawful refugees 3) proscecute all crimes, incl. that of Moslems, and best yet: Make Islam illegal in France. It is not a religion. It is a cult-ideology. But what do I know - I am the frog with the tea.

hello Brother ! yeah its a lost cause until they win it back, i think all this can be done once the PC bs mantras have been removed from peoples brainwashing !! its a mess and thats for sure, many will die of this i am certain so sadly !

Poland aint going to fall, not while I am here, and yes, the rest is gone already to apathy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77