You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Censorship: The Real Story

in #informationwar6 years ago

Surely @geke can use this excellent data for her Venn diagrams.

Sugarboy, CIA hack Zuckerberg looks like a manchurian candidate. Perhaps he is a cloned product of the CIA?

I have never seen eyes so void of human emotions and compassion. They eyes are the window into the soul. Draw your own conclusions.

Sociopath, psychopath, pure evil - this is what I am getting from looking at this being.

Oh, he is a giver alright. He give me the creeps.

Sort:  

I had a picture on my fb feed this morning of a dead eyed Suckerberg, it was very funny, so after reading this very informative and educational post I tried to find it - but guess what, I can't find it on my feed anymore! How strange.

The powers that (should not) be can't hide their evil - people are waking up and a tipping point is reaching critical mass. This is why the globalists Need their war now...

Robot??? I'm so proud- this is the first time I didn't call him Fuck Suckerberg! The COO of Fakebook is a woman named Sheryl Sandberg who's also a member of the SES!

LOL Rich! I call it F✷c✷book...

I meant to ask... How's Jane doing? And for that matter, how are you- you must be loving the new environment!

Thanks, Rich. I recently published an update on Jane via my feed and a weekly Panamá updates. :) xx

Where??? I looked on discord and went through your posts- you can't just tell me? or leave me a link or something???

Ah, I didn't scroll far enough! If there's anything I can do, let me know. Do you still have the same email?

Thanks Rich! Much appreciate. Yes, email is the same. xx BTW, you should be able to DM Jane now on Discord. Her settings have been adjusted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15