You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GMO's: Delayed-Fuse Cancer Timebomb... And That's Just the Beginning

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

The enemies’ devious goals and attacks on humanity, our health, wealth and liberties are multi-dimensional. Looking at the effects of vaccines on humans, similar symptoms are noted. It is therefore hard, if not impossible, to prove a particular illness is caused by a particular product, because all of them do much the same. Credible research that could establish a link between product and effect on a consumer is suppressed, data often falsified, scientists prosecuted. A cunning plan, that those who are responsible will come to regret.

Sort:  

You summed it up perfectly my friend! By the way, was Fri's show on D-Tube? I sent you a couple of things to your email... I hope it's the same!

Yea Rich. The Chaos show is up on my blog on Dlive. I can sent you a link to an mp4 if you prefer? It was a great interview, as always when you are on.

Got the email. Muchas.

I found it on D-Live, thanks my friend! You were great, smooth as always- I sounded like an idiot (as always).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49