You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dark Side Of Space X

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

Oh God this is just so awful i really dot know what to sa to you on it ! Its just the beyond evil, you know it, I know , many know it ! But never enough I think to stop it ! So then, well then............it will be.............A.I.......SKYNET.......5G DEATH RAYS TO EXTERMINATE TROUBLESOME CITIZEN INDIVIDUALS OR ENTIRE POPULATIONS IN A GIVEN SPACE DESIGNATED AS A THREAT TO THE TOTAL CONTROL OF EVIL OVER EVERYTHING WALKING OR CRAWLING UNDER ,WHAT WAS GODS SKY !! WELCOME TO HELL (

Sort:  

I share your concerns @gomeravibz, but like Max Igan, I think we must stop our participation in a system that cannot be saved. Unfortunately for this to happen, we need a critical mass, I'd say 25-30% of population ready to let go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86