You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Politically Correct - The After Show : Civil War II

I checked out the podcast and you guys are great.
I'm a big part of producing the @informationwar podcast "The Decentralized News " . I was wondering if you want to collaborate on a show sometime soon?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well, it is hard enough to get the three of us connected, due to where Rick lives. What were you think of?

A few of us are from the East Coast and some from the Midwest so I hear you on how it can be tough to get everyone together.
I was thinking of cross promotion for us, it would be great if you guys can come on our show 1 at a time or all 3, we are laid back.
I would be absolutely happy to come by we get a conversation going about the news of day and some philosophy on your program as well if that sounds like something you are interested in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87