You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Comprachicos: Destroying America's Children

When I started homeschooling my kids it was supposed to be temporary. We were waiting for the Montessori school to have an opening at the time. After a few years I learned how to teach and my kids are doing great. There are a ton of alternatives to public "schools", and your doing good work by getting the word out bud, thank you

Sort:  

Thank you... I made a comment to someone else that nobody knows their kids better than parents- so who better to teach??? I don't really know a lot about Montessori, I've heard good and bad. My opinion for a long time that Catholic schools provided the best education... that was before Vatican II and they sold out to the Satanic/Freemasonic Cult! Adam Smith warned back in 1752 that public schools would become tools of indoctrination- that it was the DUTY of parents to educate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63