You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experts warn even sugar-free sodas are linked to weight gain, dementia and strokes

I love soda so much, it's like chain smoking to me. It really does screw up the balance of your digestive system big time. Mine was so bad it laid me out when it happened. It took years to figure out that it sugar and switching to diet soda was like methadone treatment for a cola addict.

It's past time to cut that out too but I got to tell ya, quitting a bad habit you have had since you were 5 years old is about as hard as it gets. Keeping this junk away from kids is no joke.

Sort:  

I tried that, the wife wasn't too happy with me after a while though ;)

is cannabis legal in your state?

No but we have medical cards. Not people qualify for them and most Drs. won't give them out.
We have Maine, Massachusetts and Vermont within and hour drive of most places here so it's safe to any prohibition effort they try falls flat on its face though.

isn't it decriminalized there? I think the first pot shop in my city was supposed to open up on the first of this month or thereabouts if you want to drive to Worcester.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52