You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccine Boom, Population Bust: Study Queries the Link Between HPV Vaccine and Soaring Infertility

I was young and ignorant when all these “1 less” commercials first rolled out. I remember being in the doctor’s office and the doctor was asking my mom if she wanted me to get these vaccines. My mom said no(I never asked her why. Maybe she thought I was a good kid and wouldn’t need it. Or she didn’t want to pay for it.) But I remember thinking, “What?! Why won’t she give me this vaccine that could prevent this horrible thing that I could just get out of nowhere?”
And that’s why the parents are in charge. I hate that I received so many vaccines while pregnant, and that my first 2 went through most of their vaccines. But I didn’t know at the time. I think it’s a miracle that any kids these days are able to function.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23