You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sumerian tablets - the bible is not what it says it is & manipulations and lies! part 1

in #informationwar6 years ago

There is also plenty of evidence that most 'ancient' books from the Greek philosophers are at the very least manipulated, if not completely faked. All we have are copies from the Middle ages, written by monks. Almost ALL originals have been 'lost'. Interesting. And now, many ancient buildings and artifacts are destroyed in the Middle East. One of the first buildings looted by the Americans after the invasion was the museum in Baghdad. Coincidence???

Sort:  

Coincidence? "not" add to that all the historic sites in Syria ruined by the paid mercenaries, and most Egyptian statues strangely having mutilated or lopped off noses, something to hide maybe? "much". Thanks for a superb comment as always my friend.

The implications are fascinating. Anatoly Fomenko's research suggests a falsification of history, at least since the Middle Ages and a complete distortion of the historic timeline. If the cover-up is actually still ongoing this would mean that the same people who fucked with our history over centuries are still in charge. Curious. Not surprised though.

I think we both know the people that control money printing, control the media and also lean a very hand on education and history, these same people own most of the corporations and create the history they want, I have no solid definition or term for them, as I see them as nomadic gypsies, regardless of what "term" they want to lay claim to.

Call me crazy, but more and more I believe that there is an actual satanic agenda behind it. Not that I believe in Satan, but if you consider all these pedophilia and symbolism WORLDWIDE it looks as if a lot of the parasites on the top have some connection to it. I still have trouble entertaining this possibility but more and more evidence appears almost daily.

And you think I will call you crazy? when this is exactly where my posts are heading to? I aim to prove it, that is why I am doing this series of posts, I leave no stone unturned, and there is not a single thing I am afraid to highlight along the way; Get the seatbelt on, I have only just started getting warmed up here.

I know, my friend. You are one of the few. Did you hear about the new EU legislation which supposedly makes it illegal to take pictures? Not sure if this is fake news, seems to be legit. 20 Million fine if you take a picture without written permission. Is supposed to get enforced in Germany this month. This would be the death of independent journalism or even social activism.

Not heard anything about that, so for now we can safely call that fake news.

Unfortunately this seems to be real. Did a bit of research, but could find only German sources. In a nutshell, even a wedding photographer needs to get written permission from all persons in the picture or faces millions of fine. Has something to do with metadata. The new law will go into effect on Mai 25. Not sure if this is of any interest of you, just thought you might, because this is very bad news for all of us. It might soon become international law. Only "legitimate" agencies can take pictures, like main stream media. Just in case this raises your curiosity, here is one link. Maybe google translate can give you the gist...https://www.lead-digital.de/dsvgo-vorsicht-kamera/

I just checked my law books, and there is a 'freedom of panorama' provision in copyright law, so yes, it is fake news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88