You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look up! Day 1.

in #informationwar5 years ago

Yeah, I've been alerting people to this for years now ever since I first started seeing these "chem-trails". It sucks because most people either deny it, ignore it, or say what can I do. I have to admit I'm in that last category I really do not know what I can do except continue to alert people to it when I see it.
I just checked out your previous artical that is a lot of good information.

Sort:  

It's a symptom and government is the cause, we'd get rid of so many problems if we eliminated rulers.

...we'd get rid of so many problems if we eliminated rulers.

I disagree, but probably not in the way you think.

If we "eliminated rulers" what do you think the first thing that would happen would be?

Do you think that the 98% of the folks on this planet who love their rulers, who are used to their social structures, who feel threatened by small changes never mind the complete assessment and overhaul of their entire country's social and economic structure, will all the sudden cry out in joy for freedom?

In 2.4 seconds, they will have new rulers in place.

Where does that leave us?

We need to first free people's minds, before we can even consider freeing ourselves from so-called 'government'.

Edit: This whole spiel lol was because I thought by eliminate you mean kill. If you are saying: We need to eliminate the idea that being ruled is normal and a good time, then I do agree with you. <3 :)

Eliminate as in move past, not kill.

We're already making progress towards making government obsolete.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90