You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccine Injury Fraud Continues Against the Public. Lawsuit Filed Against Government Reveals Non Compliance. Documents Enclosed.

What does it mean that this got dismissed??? We got 80 million armed Americans in this country and you mean we can't put a stop to this sick, lawless, unconstitutional, Nazi eugenics taking place today in America!? I've posted a couple of vaccine rants myself about this. 2 years ago I met Del Bigtree in Portland during a Q and A after viewing the movie Vaxxed.
https://steemit.com/vaccines/@hippie-witha-gun/boycott-blue-cross-blue-shield-doctors-make-as-much-as-usd80-000-bonus-for-fully-vaccinating-children

Sort:  

Thanks for the support on this.

I know what you are saying and it is the same in Canadastan.... worse likely because you cannot defend yourself properly here against harm, like you are referencing yourself.

I was also personal friends with Dr. Andrew Moulden who "suddenly" died and disappeared as some know in the truth/vax community.

I think you know what I am saying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87