Current State of the InformationWar Community

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

It's been awhile since we've recognized the people who have put into this community, so let me start there...I'd also like to share some info about the community at large. Some of these folk count in several categories, but I'm going to list them only in the most supporting roles.

Keyholders - Decision-makers for the @informationwar account and Discord server

@stevescoins
@truthforce

Board of Directors -Principal Advisers

@richq11
@dwinblood
@wakeupnd

Delegators

We'd also like to thank @krnel for the temporary delegation last month!

Donators

My notes are missing, probably on other laptop...will edit soon

Writer's roll call - this is NOT the defining list, people are joining all the time!

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@informationwar/informationwar-contributing-writers-supporters-roll-call-pt-5-updated-may-8th-2018

Curation trail members

The Discord server currently has 132 members; we average about 10 members per meeting, but there are usually folk on at any time

Just some notes on how we're doing...thanks to everybody that participates!

Sort:  

I really appreciate the information war initiative on steemit. Soon to be community if not already! @ironshield

good to hear!

Doing a good job guys!. I'm happy to contribute to free speech.

We appreciate it :) More to follow. We got a lot of stuff to plan, and will be releasing our "Roadmap" soon of all of our goals!

I joined "discord" a couple of days ago and attended my first meeting today. For those of you that have not participated in the "discord", I strongly recommend that you dive in and find out what this is all about.

Hello to all the community, I am new here and I hope to contribute the best of me, taking 100% legitimate information and the most important thing that is for you of interest, I will always bring to the community information based on my lived experience, as I explain it in my last publication, about the transport crisis in my country Venezuela. @informationwar

It's nice to see Information War grow and get way more busy over the last month. Keep #informationwar trending.

Congratulations @informationwar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60