Sort:  

Thank you for listing our article!

Mother Liberty.

Hi Mother Liberty!

I think you should check out our @informationwar community...I think your writing would complement us.

Check out the comment on the overall post by the IW-curator for more information ;>


Also, let me suggest selecting different tags than you are currently using...
For example, in your post THE CICADA Q = Quantum = We Are The New Media - Your Voice America Connection!!, you use these tags:
trending new steemit busy story

you should use tags that fit the story more closely like
conspiracy, news (not new), deepstate, qanon etc

and definitely the #informationwar tag ;>

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you! I changed the categories for all of my posts and will update categories in my new posts!

Thanks for the invite also!

Will be happy to participate!

You are welcome to quote my posts also!

Mother Liberty.

here is a discord link if you'd like to chat with the community https://discord.gg/JsXbzFM

Ok, great, thanks! I don´t use Discord nor cell phones so need to figure-out how to post there from a regular computer...

I clicked on the Discord link but it says the invite has expired....

try this one and let me know ;>
https://discord.gg/q49ZxjH

Ok, it worked but now I see Discord uses Google for sign-up. Google is connected to The Clowns, so I don´t use anything connected to the clowns for chats like this. So maybe we can find a more secure non Alphabet connected platform to chat....

I don't remember that, but I can see it happening. I know they have banned right aligned Discord server before

We have thought about a different platform for chat, but we put finding one on the backburner.

There was a change in leadership a couple of months ago; I just couldn't maintain the responsibilities, so I tuned it over to @truthforce

Thank you for mentioning and listing my articles in the articles listed above!

Mother Liberty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96