You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Join the #InformationWar!

in #informationwar5 years ago (edited)

I appreciate #informationwar. Thank you for encouraging good alternative content.

My wife @lturner wrote a fantastic and underappreciated three part series on the truth of the Flint water "crisis" that challenges the urban legend narrative. I hesitate reposting it since I don't know the policy of reposting.

If I put it up, I'll use the iw tag.

#palnet

Sort:  

Can she repost it on her own account? Either way works :)

Yes, I was thinking crediting her and posting on my account for more exposure, although I could just resteem.

Posted using Partiko Android

We can't upvote anything older than 7 days, so a resteem wouldn't allow us to upvote. If they repost or you repost we can then. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56