Sort:  

I had seen similar stuff before, I believe it completely. The thing that is ironic is that the social Democrats are themselves controlled. I believe in my humble opinion, by Satan himself!

I think that a lot of the Liberals are controlled by a demonic thoughts, and and beliefs, and rules; that they're following, knowingly or in ignorance but following none the less.

I think we'd be better off if they all were shipped in a very large bus, back to hell; where they belong.

I think they want to drag us all down into the Netherworld with their policies. I believe their goal and they may not even realize it, is to destroy the Republic they'll do it using any method possible! Some of them don't even understand they're being used....

I believe Cortez is being directed on a much cleaner basis than a lot of them, but I think they're all under His Direction; and we'd be better off without them!

>:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74