You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dumbing Down in America. It's real folks. HERE IS THE SCIENTIFIC PROOF.

in #informationwar6 years ago

howdy sir mepatriot! first of all great job on finding the perfect photos! lol. funny but not funny at the same time. So the main methods they are using are chemicals and then the education system.

Well it is so obvious that something sad has changed when you read letters written in the 1800's by uneducated people and they sound like geniuses compared to people today, I think it's more than just the style of writing, the differences I mean.
This is a great article that everyone should see, I'm resteeming.

Sort:  

Thanks, Jon! Glad you found it apropos. Thanks for resteeming.

howdy again sir metpatriot...my gosh look at you, I just noticed you're at rep59! wow how do you move up so fast? the volume of posts? well, I;m sure it doesn't feel fast to you though does it? at any rate that rep60 is a great milestone to achieve. I think you should have a party when you get there!

I may just...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66