You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our international fascist/statist vaxxers are at it again...pushing WHO to drop Healthy-Baby Resolution

in #informationwar6 years ago

howdy @mepatriot! is the vaccination industry part of the FDA? I mean who are these people, the big drug companies? I think I read that someone makes over a billion each year pushing vaccinations?

Sort:  

It's not part of the FDA, but it might as well be, as they are so close in bed together. Big pharma, yes...incestual with Congress.

and they pay tons of money to the campaign funds of congressman.

Oh man...yea. Big pharma literally OWNS dozens of Congreemen.

oh so that's one of the reasons you wanted to run for congress?

What? lol...

well somebody who can't be bought off needs to so I nominate you!

Well somebody who
Can't be bought off needs to so
I nominate you!

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You get 10,000 names on a petition, and I promise I will run for whatever office you want...lol...

10,000? is that all? we can get that just from the Steemians here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71