You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obamanation: Obama's Army of Progressive Activists

in #informationwar6 years ago

howdy today @richq11! this is such an excellent expose on this group and so educational. I knew that people were paid protestors but I didn't know that they could have a career of it! a darn good earning one at that! amazing. great post!

Sort:  

And to think, I could have been making $15 an hour!!!

I have been thinking for a while of starting a group that appears to be pro gun control and to make a fortune from Bloomberg and the like, and then to use it to support gun's rights efforts. Something like "Kids against Gun Violence" and then I will put on shooting clinics for kids.

Speaking of which, I saw on Y-Tube that David Hogg is a Trump supporter now!

LOL, have they taken down all his videos?

lol! hey maybe you can still sign up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88