You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reckoning: The Pendulum Swings In America's Weimar Culture

in #informationwar6 years ago

howdy sir richq11! Oh man, I sure hope you're right and I think the mid-term elections will give us a good idea if you are. It can be a new age for America if we win in November, thank you sir for another great post!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend! We just need to keep up the heat... it would be a huge mistake to think we've won just because Judge K is on the court. The left has too much at stake to give up... I look for the fight to intensify!!!

howdy again sir richq11! yes sir, their fury and hatred and desperation is nothing like I've ever seen before and they were always totally relentless before so now they really will be!
But I'm thankful that we got guys like you keeping us informed!

I appreciate that my friend... Remember in the Bible, the good guys win in the end!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43