Sort:  

I liked it myself. Hemp was for CBD oil, which is herbal medicine....

:)>

sir smithlabs! yeah but there are all kinds of commercial uses for the plant, not the oil, right? Like it's super strong so it makes great ropes, fabrics, insulation, etc. industrial uses.

It does have other uses but right now with the envogue of the CBD oil almost all of its going to CBD oil production. These other markets are going to take a while to develop anyway larger crops will be needed. But it does make good ropes. I don't know about the insulation, I know the Fabrics are supposed to be great.

I've heard it makes good paper also.

:)>

yeah the problem is you heard alot of thiings but don't know alot of things except you got big feet.

Mine are runt feet, not even grown yet. Only size 12....

But a lot of people seem to be worshipping the mighty hemp. I do not care one way or another. If it is better in the marketplace, fine. If not, that is fine too. It is always hard to bring a new industry into teh black especially when there are existing products doing that job.....

CBD oil will be in demand fr the next 5 years, then we will see.

:)>

Well it sounds like a great cash crop but I don't know what it takes to grow it, probably lots of water.
What's the 5 year number? You think the boom will last 5 years or is that a question.

Fads usually loose gas in five years. A few that actually see help will contiunue buying it, but the rest will move on to the next fad.

I am one of the herbalist type that will remain if I see benefit.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81