Sort:  

I would NOT want to force you to read, and improve your mind, ROFLOL! It is the entire state of Colorado under lawsuit.

:)>

Well it should be an easy win and a good presedent to set. you're going to follow this or do we have to do that too?

I wouldn't want to make you read , LOL! I will follow and let you know.

:)>

Yeah and the results better be good too or we'll hold you responsible for that too. How was the Denver House today?

They prefer the breakfast food at the Denver House, and today we had a LOT more breakfast food today; so they were thrilled!

The results are entirely up to GOD; and I trust him totally!

:)>

well the first sentence..that's good to hear.
the second sentence...at least you got one thing right.

He gets it right, I just try to do what I am told, ROFLOL!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87