Sort:  

Yes, and now I have seen that Epstein was removed and replaced because he was a CIA Asset. This will continue to get interesting, but it does distract from the other pedophiles....

>:(

Oh, I didn't hear about the CIA connection! That's wild!

Yes the guard was relieved by a military dressed man. They took Epstein out in a van, and brought the future body back in to be hung, after he was strangled.

>:(

what the? where did you get this information?

The guard posted this BEFORE Epstein was dead. Including the removal van.

All over the net. But I bet google is suppressing it! Use duckduckgo....

:)>

I don't use anything but duckduckgo but I haven't researched this, that's your job I think.

One of many, LOL! Try Draze, it has some benefits...but duckduckgo is my primary too!

:)>

I don't think I would need daze but duckduckgo is really good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88