You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The real danger to our power grid; supposed "Smart Meters", that need to be realistically marketed as fire starters!

in #informationwar6 years ago

sir smithlabs! last I knew you were still 49! how did you go from 49 to 51? what happened to 50? lol. great job however you did it!

Sort:  

There is a software plateau at 49, and I was stuck there for months! You just were not paying attention, ROFLOL! @meoatriot congratulated me on 50!

I worked really hard on this post, and no one saw it due to the hard fork! Should have cause a stir, but no one saw it.

>:(

I'm sorry I missed your turning 50 sir smithlabs, I don't know what happened to the time but anyway, don't worry about that post just reword it and repost it in a few weeks or months because people need to hear it. I know the hardfork messed things up pretty bad. I'm falling asleep, gotta go! lol.

So Mrs J slipped you a mickey so she can have her way with you, ROFLOL!

We will see what comes down the pike! Steve told me to repost it too. Will this blog survive? Hmmmm...

:)

sir smithlabs...I think it will but we'll all have alot more confidence if the system levels out at good levels of voting power and rc for everyone in a few days.

I have done what I said I would, and powered up all that I can; we will see if it does any good soon!

Confidence is a rare commodity on steemit these days.

:(

sir smithlabs I agree, confidence is rare especially from smithlabs! lol.

well the latest thing I read today said that the system and new features were actually aimed at helping the smaller and newer accounts but that it would take anywhere from a week to a month for the new program to equalize and adjust everything and no one seems to know for sure what that's going to look like! lol.

but until then we're supposed to be patient. but of course that's easy for them to say! so I say it looks encouraging and we'll see in time for certain.

The treatments of Newby accounts still worries me, as to how they will be able to post as they must, to be noticed; within the current RC system.

If we fail in that, nothing else matters. Steemit is balanced on this ONE issue; and it will be interesting to see how they solve it.

Is there any place where they list new account sign up information? I would love to watch it myself!

:)

sir smithlabs! well sir..I don't know if there is or not, a place to see new members signing up, I know you can go to the introducemyself and introduceyourself tags and find new people who are just joining.

But I agree, unless they fix the rc problem for new accounts then it basically stops growth which I thought was what they wanted but maybe they don't care that much, they might just care about people who can fund their own accounts. That would be better for shareholders, if they have shareholders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36