You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Connecting Trump, Silicon Valley & The Web To Secret Societies, Nikola Tesla, Free Energy, UFOs, Spirit Channeling, US Nazis, Atlantis, Carroll Quiqley, David Icke & Beyond?

Love this. Amazing article. You know what bothers me right now? Living in the US; is the fact that we got threatened by Iran because of his stupidity..helping make nukes and then suddenly saying, "ok, Im done." Hes been a spoiled man his whole life, never had to do anything, just got things handed to him and got to play boss because hes rich. We all know its true. He doesnt know a thing about poverty and people struggling. He's ruining this country and he's gonna do some serious damage. The same way Bush "didn't know" about 9/11.

Sort:  

Thankyou. A lack of self acceptance will lead us to psychologically fragment and deny reality. This is what causes, for example, people to be able to lie and say they didn't do something when they did - or on the extreme end of the spectrum, to kill someone and then say they don't remember doing it. This (dis)ability to not take responsibility for our own decisions and self is very visible in Donald Trump - which is part of why he so regularly says 'believe me' and 'we have the best x,y,z' etc. - If you tell the truth then you don't need or want anyone to believe you and you have the best then it is self evident and there is no need for a 'pep talk'. :/

Yes. Thank you. I couldnt agree more. You sound like someone I would be very interested in talking more with and maybe working together on a post or something. I rarely see something that sounds like the same stuff I say all the time. So I had to comment when I read you post. I'm so glad it was in my feed! Get back to me if you want to. I would love to chat with you sometime when you're able.

And check out my posts from yesterday, I made a few about A.I. and top ten technologies I think you would be interested in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85