When the forces run out

in #informationwar5 years ago

There are times when we give the best of our strength to reach our goals but suddenly we feel that we have run out of strength halfway through, because adverse circumstances wear us out or the fact that something has not gone as planned tends to discourage us, perhaps some failed attempts will lower your morale and the disappointment of seeing the back of those you thought you had to reach your goals.

All these circumstances affect us as human beings, at least with me it happens but nevertheless I go ahead, the reason is because when I am weak is when God finds a place in my life because He renews my strength, God is my best ally, so when my strength runs out I can go forward with the strength He gives me.

If you find yourself in these circumstances I invite you to try and see how you reach your goals from the hand of God.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesusjacr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 500 posts. Your next target is to reach 550 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98