How Can We Live Off The Grid? Compost Sewers?

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Can we divert sewer into a manure soil pile for gardens? Where is Captain Planet when I need him? Will I be arrested for collecting rain water?

2013 Me 01 B.jpg

This was me in Vietnam in 2013

2013-XX-XX: Balo Hostel: Q1 HCM Vietnam: Original Oatmeal

Composting Outhouses?

Are there machines that can help filter or take stuff out of our septic tanks or away from them into a hole or a place where it can be recycled and used for manure, soil, for gardens, so we can recycle it, use it, save it, have it, and so we can save from septic tank maintenance?

These are the kind of questions I've been asking, especially today.

I'm living with my mom and step dad right now near Seattle and we have our own gardens we eat from and I think my mom said we have a septic tank. I like that. I love do it yourself things.

Can we turn our outhouse waste, toilet water, into compost?

Organic Rubber Mattresses

I love being off the grid.

I love natural remedies.

I love being an Original Oatmeal.

People call me Oatmeal because you are what you eat and I eat oatmeal. I made this article to talk about these things. I want solar panels. I want to collect rain water. I want to have more alternative choices for energy.

I included links, videos, Steemit articles, in this post here related to homesteading and to all of these things.

How can we stay off the grid more?

Where is Smokey The Prevent Forest Fires Bear when we need him?

How can we make or own gardens, soil, manure, more and more?

How can we fight against Chem-Trails?

How can we recycle Septic Tanks to our gardens?

How can we legally collect rain water?

How can we stop Big Pharma?

How can we be more healthier, organic, holistic, complete?

How can we legally collect solar power without giving back to government?

What can we do to be more independent?

Let me know in the comments below.

Yes we can do many things.


Sewer Water Recycling Truck

Should we have trucks for recycling sewer water and would that save tax dollars?

Oregonians were arrested, thrown in jail, for collecting rain water?

Should solar panel users be required to donate their excess power to power plants? Should we be allowed to do whatever we want to do with solar power, with our drinking water, sewer water, rain water, etc?

Can you divert sewer to gardens?

Should we have gray water? What does Wikihow say?

How do we make compost for our gardens?

Bio-Gas Plant Song Hai Farms

New Recycling is actually CANNIBALISM worse than the MATRIX?

How can we recycle manure in a month VIDEO?

How can we build a compost pile video?

How can we make compost with grass clippings video?

What is Sewer Treatment according to Wikipedia?

How expensive is septic tank maintenance? How can we take care of them better?

Can we do homesteading and fix things ourselves?

Homestead Gardening

Silence Treatment is Killing Humanity. Why aren't we talking about it?

Should we plant gardens in leach fields?

What do you think about Recirculating Sand Filter (RSF) systems?

Can we Recycle Sewer Into Gardens?

2018-05-07 Monday 12:38 PM LMS: Compost Sewers
Published at 04:01 PM
Email: [email protected]

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Add Me,Contact Me,(See More)

Non-Soros Supported

I'm supported by viewers like you.

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv
Shelton Music Store(See More)

Biography & Resume

My experience - (Web-Designer) @Small Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

Have lived in - Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)

Networks & Websites

Add me on - Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

Please check out - AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

Toilet 03.png

People To Follow

You can follow - @Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, & more... (See More)



























Sort:  

Thanks for the link back.

I think you could divert a septic to create fertilizer. If I was to do something like this I might run it through a marsh and harvest the rushes or cattails to mulch other plants. Lots of things you could do though.

Is marsh like tall grass or like swamp land? Yeah, many options. I like links. Thanks for writing. I think some of my great grandparents lived in Canada.

I guess it would be swampy land.

Swamps remind me of Savannah land in Africa, I mean the tall grass. And that makes me of a WB show named Savannah from the 90's I think.

Man, your posts are filled with way too much information. I'm taking the liberty to give you an advice. Try and filter all that in a 10-15 minutes.

To answer your question, I have no idea what's happening where do you live. But here, where I live, nobody gives a damn about what are you doing in your own yard, as long as you don't kill people in a loud manner :P.

http://humanurehandbook.com/

I like to kill people with too much information and YouTube is full of too much info too. There is no end to the Internet. It is like a store, you take what you want and keep going. Normally, people do not care about what you may do in your yard but people in Oregon were arrested for collecting rain water and one man was murdered by police as they were stealing his land. Terrible things do happen even when we are not aware of them. Chicago for example.

Dude this is a great post! I’m going to come back to it later and check some more of the information you’ve posted toward the bottom of the page, but thanks for this one oatmeal joey!

I’ve recently Been looking at land for whee I can build a cabin on, just a small modular cabin to start with, rather than one I design myself. I want to have a huge tank for rainwater harvesting and would need a septic tank, solar panels for sure, or maybe a wood chip energy tank of some sorts.

Then I can have a green house and grow lots of my own food, and really begin to live sustainably! That’s what I want :)

Awesome post again bro, keep it up oatmeal :)

Why not build a cabin based on your own designs? You say a modular cabin? Is that easier to build? Your own design more complex? Maybe next time? It is great to start somewhere, step by step, to do one thing, and another thing. Will government let you collect rain water? I hope so. But sometimes they can object. They can also try to make you donate unused solar power to the city grid it seems. These are all things we got to try to demand government to stop doing. They take away our rights, freedoms, liberties, etc. Green houses are great. People should also have shutters in case of storms to go over the outside of the windows of houses. We should also have basements for storms. Thanks for writing, Sunset Hunter.

You know what, you’re right, I have sketched and desIgns of my own cabin so what is stopping me from building it myself :) my design isn’t too complex really, I guess I just couldn’t see that happening.
I hope they would let me collect rain water, I’m not sure why they wouldn’t... well... I would know why they wouldn’t but I hope there is some right I could have.
Yes very good idea about shutters around greenhouses! I would love to be self sustaining one day, and I will be :)
Thanks for replying oatmeal joey :)

I heard some people were arrested for collecting rain water in Oregon. I'm from Oregon. So, it may depend on where you live. But they try to claim that they own water, land, that it is not ours or something. Whenever I think of shutters, I think of that film named Twister which was about the tornadoes around Kansas which reminds me of the Wizard of Oz which reminds me of Sabrina the Teenage Witch.

Arrested for collecting rain water? What to find haarp to make more rain for us? Jeez... how on earth can you arrest people for that. This world has gone crazy... police state!

Reminds me of 1984 by George Orwell. The good news is that patriots are fighting back, standing up, and we are voting in 2018, this year, and we are doing as much as we can to take back our country.

I've heard of Pig Farmers collecting and storing manure in pits. The Pit had a pipe running out that uses the methane from the manure, as gas for cooking. I haven't seen one first hand, but the idea sounded interesting.

Interesting read @joeyarnoldvn

Have not heard about that but if it works, then great. People should do that.

You are so funny ea photo)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93