Sort:  

Sorry to hear that I see its becoming a thing of late. I've noticed a largely one-sided attempt to squelch others in all manner of discourse. Pretending an issue doesn't exist is never going to be better than recognizing and engaging it. Through this mechanism, the very deplatforming and squelching that is going on is only serving to inflate the hot issues of the day to a greater extent.

I said sometime ago that if this self-identity thing becomes forced, I will start to identify as a god and demand to be called lord, perhaps that everyone take a posture as a supplicant in my presence. It may be the only form of protest left if one can not legally discuss the matter. Years ago it would be considered insane, but now with elfkin and genderless alien identities its looking more reasonable.

And people wonder why I chose the name Lost Generation, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68381.16
ETH 3593.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10