White Genocide is more than just South African killings and targeted killings across Europe.

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!
This week I have been busy, I have my daughter all to myself this week on top of my pregnancy and teaching my little nephew how to type, spell words and other things. So here are some selfies I took in my down time...

20180610_165903.jpg

20180610_165853.jpg

I also did some of my Duolingo French training today, and am about to start working on my duolingo update piece. For now though, let's settle on something bigger..

I was minding my own business doing myself a bit of relaxation before bed tonight and watching some #RedIce videos that were a bit newer on my subscription list when I came across this one made by Lana, another member of RedIce network.

This piece is about #whitegenocide and the hidden agenda of racial mixing. If you know anything about me by now, you would know that I am against the propagandists pushing interacial breeding on women and men, who may or may not be attracted to other races. Does it make me racist to think that this is wrong? Maybe if you are a leftist extremist with no life outside of internet trolling and cyber bullyine or pushing your beliefs where they aren't welcome..

Not being attracted to other races outside of your own ethnicity does NOT make you racist. In fact, it makes you just as normal as the people who are attracted to people outside of your race or ethnicity. Honestly, Lana makes a wonderful point in this video of "pushing interracial breeding to turn the whole world the same color brown will not fix racism" I agree with her as well when she says that it IS a form of genocide. She isn't wrong there at all.

Here is the video by Lana from RedIce that talks about the very thing I was just rambling about, watch it for yourselves and tell me what you think in the comments. I would appreciate it if all comments were kept serious and on topic to the actual post, and what the post is actually about. Thank you all for your time! This is an interactive post, so be prepared for short discussion on the topic if you do decide to comment😁

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Humans genocided the Egyptian pharaoh cat and wiped all traces of it's existence from public record and the internet. Now the only remnant of the original Egyptian Pharaoh cat is a genetic hybrid called the Sphynx cat.. This cat is an abomination compared to the original Egyptian Pharaoh kitty and there needs to be some sort of effort to make it known. The reason for the genetic screw up was because of the inbreeding to breed for specific characteristics and breeding the Egyptian Pharaoh cat with an Oriental cat to make the fur softer and the already large ears bigger.. This caused a genetic deformity that caused some kittens to be born with no fur, and then it became a desired breed after enough hairless kittens were inbred.. I consider the selective breeding of animals for desired traits followed by the death of their species to be planned or scheduled extinction aka genocide.

You are correct. Genocide is the active outbreeding, killing and erasing of history of a person. Most humans won't understand your point though Zelda.. Humans are selfish and think that they are the only people on this planet because you speak a different language and walk on 4 paws.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62