You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit... 'Is it Communist, Capitalist, or Maybe Both?'

in #informationwar6 years ago

Most awesome post. Would you care to discuss this topic on steempunk radio? I like the mondragon economic model, but there is a lot of bounds between capitaliam and communism. Think outside those borders and we get into the realm of chemistry, where solutions are brewed. I have radio air time at noon eastern, for 2 hours, please let me know if that fits your schedule.

This offer is open to valued customer also.

Namaste' ... karl

Karl Marx.jpg

Sort:  

I very much appreciate that you would be so kind as to invite me to your radio show. I am, however, a private person and do not feel comfortable sharing my voice on the public internet. It’s not just radio as I will not use my voice in online gaming either. Thank you again for your kind offer. I am truly honored that you were willing to receive me as a guest and I shall check out your radio broadcast as I am an audio learner and listen to the radio quite frequently.

Loading...

Thanks @lennythyme. I have some challenges technologically, as my computer is so old and broken I don't even have a mouse anymore. I doubt I can make the mic work. I actually try not to turn it off, because I don't know if it will turn back on =p

I hope I can find a computer someone will accept Steem for, as I have no other means of paying for one. If I had a spare, I'd be willing to try to fix on one or the other at a time. As it stands, if I try to fix this one, it could fail completely and then I'd be offline.

Can't have that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84