Could you even imagine ?

20180622_004758.png

All of the world's problems would be solved, but they would rather write some garbage on a sign stand there for 2 seconds to get a picture to post on social media to show all of their "friends" what good little obedient social justice peasents they are. Keep following the herd and this is what you look like. Disgusting.

~L

1526721917293.gif

upvote.png

Sort:  

Thanks for saying this. This post is old but I think we are thinking the same
f-ing thing. Hope you take a look at my stuff as I will definitely look at your.
God bless your fight.
But I caught Google and YouTube blocking and hiding this type of info on homeless vets.
https://steemit.com/news/@johnbcheffin12/google-hides-homeless-veteran-s-suicide-statistics

I went to duckduckgo.com, and fired Google!

I use that a lot as well. Check out archive.org. this has just about everything ever published and is where I find out about the past. The true history. Did you know that George Washington was assassinated and he was the first to try inoculate on his soliders with small pox and it worked.

Thanks, I will go play there. :D

Welcome. Here is a great starting point and a fascinating and dark read.
https://archive.org/details/secretinstructio460lond
Old post no credit and its good.
Videos are important to my writing ya know,lol.
https://steemit.com/informationwar/@johnbcheffin12/all-roads-lead-to-rome

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)
Relevance: Slogans don't change sh*t!
Our Purpose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62