You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Queer-eye-for-the-children drag queen admits "grooming" the next generation to accept...well...anything, really.

Mepatriot, I will say it for you. This agenda is SICK and it DISGUSTS me. I view this no different than someone abusing my child. I have seen the clips where they read the book then ask the children if they want to dress in drag. Im past even believing there were ever good intentions. These children are way too young to receive this pseudo-conscientous and thinly veiled indoctrination. Never going to happen with my kids... EVER.

Sort:  

Good for you, man! I couldn't agree more. This stuff is pure evil, no matter how many times they scream "hate" at people speaking the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77