Sort:  

Right, I agree. The femi-nazification of the American male is a root cause of a LOT of our current problems, but if we could just get the President to talk (or Tweet) about this, I think there would be enough outrage for something to be done, FOR REAL, to harden the border. I have to wonder if he cares about this particular border crisis?!

isn't that why he's sent several thousand troops, south...?

I'm sure their intel is already very aware of who's in this thing.

if ( I hate always having to use the 'if'), he is aware of this - this might be very well the 'black swan' event to bring things to the head that it need to be brought to...
A 'planned' black swan, if you will.

Hmmm....

Could be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86