You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have to make this post...BRETT KAVANAUGH, I AM CALLING YOU OUT...Arrest this man for complicity in the murder of Vince Foster!!

in #informationwar6 years ago

I don't jump to the conclusion it might be all bad - but definitely the end of the civilization as we know it...
...it all depends on the banking, and if that survives - that's much more important...

Sort:  

I am beginning to think that crypto currency will be the only survivor, along with precious metals. Too much abuse by individual countries, and currency is based on trust.

I intend to thrive in any situation! I was not Intending to sound negative either, just realistic and prepared. It is hard to watch things fail, due to ignorance of voters; knowing that these same voters will be the first to starve.

Poor actual reward, ironically enough!

:'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23