Sort:  

You're most welcome Luke! And thank you so much for including my post as a quick Bilderberg primer, as I am deeply honored!

Sorry for the late reply as I live in China and my VPN has been completely blocked for 5 days now! (likely due to June 4 "Tank Man" Anniversary in Tianamen Square) So, had no access to the outside world. But now that I am back to civilization, I finally get to binge watch the rest of your Bilderberg videos! Thanks again for all your great work!

Hey, do you have a twitter account? I'd like to follow you.

Please post these videos through https://3speak.online/! we will reward you well! it is the home of free speech and ensures that your content will never be deleted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87