You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global Elites vs The Free Press.

in #informationwar6 years ago

Great article. When I first stumbled upon these so called "conspiracy theories" I did not believe them. I started to do my own research and I was shocked to see how deep went the rabbit hole. The best way hide the truth is to put it in plain sight and label it conspiracy. Then no one will believe it. This game has been played for way too long and I think nowadays more and more people wake up and start seeing things for what they are. Did you read the book called PROTOCOLS OF THE ELDERS OF ZION? It goes into detail about how the 1% rules the world.

Sort:  

I did read part of the protocols. It was reprinted in Behold A Pale Horse by William Cooper.

People seem pretty conditioned to accept the oligarchy as it's presented. We will see once things become a bit more stressful how they feel about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81