Sort:  

WHO actually said so, in the first place. Pollution causes most of our climate changes.

I am not a naysayer. I am saying we need to educate people around us without causing panic, so that they feel threatened and retreat.

It is quite likely that is the cause. Or part of it. What if all the climate change is due to all the pollution. Cars, cars, and more cars. Industry. Lots of emissions. We have no idea what it is really like to live in industrial pollution. so .................What if. for all of it. How about all the chemicals they spray on crops, some from the sky. How about all the wars and the shit they do. Where is the atmosphere clean? No where. Although I can pretend my little corner I hide in is relatively clean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55