China's Strategy Against Trump and America

in #informationwar5 years ago
Thought Leaders Majisms

Trade War, Huawei, 5G—Gen. Robert Spalding

In the US China trade war, what’s behind the Chinese communist party’s (CCP’s) strategy, with Liu He walking away from the trade talks at the last minute? What’s the real relationship between Chinese telecom giant Huawei, and the CCP’s quest for global 5G dominance? And how is this all a much, much bigger issue than just trade?


Video Source:
American Thought Leaders - The Epoch Times
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmWhuFRkZKu0g-e1xrlakVA

Highlighting Threat From Red China, US Launches Committee

WASHINGTON—Prominent national security and human rights experts have launched a new effort dedicated to educating U.S. citizens and policymakers about the threat posed by communist China.
https://www.theepochtimes.com/highlighting-threat-from-red-china-us-launches-committee_2855914.html

Times are changing friends :)

Keep Steemin !!

Christian-Trail

Sort:  

Seems like censorship in either country, US and China will soonest rampant and everyone become a victim of propaganda.

It certainly seems that way my friend. But that has always been the way of Communism, censor anything not in agreement with the party. I don't think it's gotten rooted in as much as it was the last time we had to stamp it out, but we'll likely find out soon enough :)

Keep Steemin Bro !!

Hi @majes

I just bumped into your publication. Thx for sharing this link. I'm seriously afraid that this conflict will cause some serious tension. Uneasy times ahead of us.

Cheers
Piotr

Nah, we have all the cards my friend. Only thing now is they think they can wait out Trump and get another corrupt president they can simply bride.

The tide has already turned though, Trump or no Trump, America is back :)

Interesting point of view @trail-support

Thx for sharing. I personally think that China can take much more punishment without forcing their goverment to step down than US could ever do. In that aspect US cannot really "win".

Cheers,
Piotr

Good, it's time we had some tension. This ole we give a dollar and get back a dime is about old :)

Dear @majes

line2.png

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your reply. I really appreciate that you're so very responsive.

I also wanted to make some suggestion.

My impression is, that the hardest part of attracting attention on STEEMIT is the fact, that our audience have very little chance to actually find our publications. Lack of solid notification system is an obvious issue. And regardless how hard I would try - there is very little chance I would find out about your new interesting publications (my feed is just flooded with to many posts).

Please allow me to share some suggestion with you. If you would ever publish content related to blockchain, crypto, artificial intelligence, psychology etc. then perhaps you could simply send me memo with link to that post.

This way not only I would have a chance to read your publication, but I will also upvote it right away with 20k SP voting power. If I would consider it interesting then I may also share it with wider audience.

Please let me know what do you think.

Cheers, Piotr

Thanks for your input my friend, There is a problem with new users getting use to Steemit for sure. The problem is most people are following too many people and not following tags.

Following more than 100 Steemians will certainly leave your feed tab completely useless. And also make it much harder to find new comers that need our support much more than the old timers we general interact with.

Your idea of sending wallet messages is a good one, however you started doing it in the midst of loads of wallet spam from various services and scams and whatnot, so I myself ignored it until recently. I suspect many others did as well.

As for crypto post, I posted 4 a day for 2 years on Steem and SBD :) See:
#steem-price

But, I am much more focused now on operating the @christian-trail accounts and supporting Christian post.

Thanks again my friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87