THE RAPE OF AMERICA (aka I quilted together a documentary from a bunch of sources; a frankendocumentary, if you will)


rough cut

So, the story behind this project: a) couldn't sleep worth a damn because the Schumann Resonance was in whiteout the whole weekend, so I basically took a bunch of stuff I've gleaned from the internet and stitched together a documentary, somewhat inspired by Out of Shadows, but going further into the quagmire which is the MKUltra project woven into America through the Patriot Act and FISA abuse: Targeted Individuals.

Included is a lecture at West Point War School by a neuroscientist about all the different ways "they" have at getting at targets; and not just individuals, but groups, with use of aerosolized nanoparticulate matter which can be used in various ways to disrupt the target, and augmenting medical records (which is what I believe happened to me with the "it's not potassium" thing; they disrupted my potassium through medication by inducing a fucked up heart beat, forcing me to take meds to stabilize my cardiac health-- huge known side effect of those meds is that they deplete potassium, so when I was supplemented with potassium by the ER doctors and given a prescription for it, "they" disrupted my calls to my doctor (either would ring for 7+ mins or go to voice mail; gal at the front desk tried helping me connect, going above and beyond) so I couldn't get refilled my prescription, forcing me back to the ER for cardiac observation from heart palpitations. THEN, some doctor comes in, claims she's the admin for both the hospital where I went to the ER, and the hospital I was sent to for cardiac observation [funny, I looked for her picture on the hospital's site under administration... she's not there.] and that she thinks my potassium dosage was too high, and should be cut in half, and that she'll make sure that I get a prescription... and I did. And within 24 hours of getting it filled, there were PSYCHOTROPIC SEDATIVES slipped inside, which looked very similar to the lower dosage potassium... same color, size, and shape. Had I taken them at the time, my potassium levels would have dropped to non-existent, and I would have DIED. That lecture validates that I am targeted, and what they did was fucking schoolbook.)

This is the rough cut; my computer was fritzing out and almost didn't even render.

We're in an information war and I want to help connect the dots for those who don't do deep dives, as to how we got this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67