You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit A Dragnet?

in #informationwar6 years ago

I hope they read every word.
I hope 100 potential Edward Snowdens pore over each of my posts.
There is no government, there's only people.
Convince enough people it doesn't exist and it goes away.
They're really good looking guys in the NSA. Clever, handsome, great sense of humour.
I'm sure they'll benefit from reading a whole lot of freedom themed posts all day :)

Sort:  

I hope 100 potential Edward Snowdens pore over each of my posts.

I love this attitude! Sometimes I feel the same way, thinking If some agent is reads this, maybe he'll be impacted in some way. Wishful thinking for the most part though. For every one Edward Snowden there are 100 handpicked individuals who are programmed and unable to think critically. They do their jobs well. Even if they're good-looking and can tell a joke. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43