Sort:  

I have seen one of his videos before. Do you see the gas bouncing off the back of the chamber & flowing back towards the source? The thrust shown does not happen without a wall behind the rocket to provide resistance. There are no chamber walls in the sci fi theories of space travel

I'd like to see it done in a really big vacuum chamber, for sure. I'll stick with my 45-55 for now, though...lol.

Part of the reason for that is that I strongly suspect that space-based advanced DEW was used way back on 911, suggesting we are pretty advanced, technologically speaking, beyond what the public has been told. I think that could extend backward in time before 1969, as well.

As long as you’re not convinced you know for fact, I think you’re thinking correctly.

If I were an astronaut I’d want nasa to be constantly doing large vacuum tests for safety, but they never do & prefer to practice in water for some reason 🤔

I believe there is a lot of hidden technology like DEW & weather modification, but I have almost no reason to believe any of it exists outside our atmosphere. Too many lies & logical inconsistencies in the details.

I was a big astronomy fanboy for about 20 years before the solar eclipse a few summers ago. When I started looking for eclipse models that make any scale sense. I found zero models that made any logical sense & nothing even close to scale. So I started looking into the moon landing & saw so many holes in the story.

The best explanation available is they went in secret & filmed fakes to share. That is too hard for me to believe.

If I told you I had sex with the most beautiful woman in the world & I made a cgi video to prove it, would you believe me? Would you have more or less reason to believe my future sex tapes are real?

Strange analogy, but can I have some tax money to make more sex tapes please? CGI is expensive

Yeah...Well. I gotta have one thing that I believe MAY not be a conspiracy...lol...

A friend of mine, who i often talk to about conspiracies, put it this way

“when I start thinking that everything is fake all the time, it’s hard to stay sane”

Gotta maintain structure for the skepticism for sure

LOL... Of course, then, TPTB could just plain be that devious and deceptive, 100% of the time, too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73