Sort:  

Well we haven't ever been with anyone until Mrs. J got her Sheriff Dept. job but she doesn't want to stay there forever.
$85 a month is outrageously cheap! The least expensive I had heard of was Liberty or one similar at $300 to $500 for a couple. Wow, that's great news. Is it just christianhealthcareministries.org?

Yes. And, I think maybe I get something if you sign up at my suggestion. Not sure...click that option if you do go there to sign up and if you see one. TIA.

I've never had to use them, but it seems they are reputable.

You could choose even more coverage for a bit more, if you want...

You might also need a letter from a pastor or something to prove you're a regular church-goer. There's also a "Brother's Keeper" option at $35 per quarter, which is a no-brainer to add, btw...

I just turned 65 so I'm covered by medicare too though. Do people use both?
Mrs. J has good coverage at the jail and when she quits there she'll probably be 65.

I'm not sure about that. I'm just 58, and I don't how medicare works in conjunction with CHM. I would think they might act as the cover for the portion medicare doesn't pay...? You should call them.

yeah because most people say that you need a supplemental plan if you have medicare so I'll find out.

K...hope it works out for ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77