You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So....what exactly is FEMA going to do with 2500 gallons of hydrogen cyanide???...False flag alert....

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Yea...I heard he's living on the Baja... I sill see him on the internet with new videos once in awhile. If he ran for POTUS against Trump and whatever D, he would get my vote, for sure. At least he understands 911 and the deep state.

I'm not saying he personally was involved with it, but he was friendly with those two...

Sort:  

I think he's like in hiding, no way he wants to run does he? that would be wild!

You never know. He has to deal with the fall out from that Chris Kyle business, and I would think he'd have to be convinced the public would take his side on that.

yeah what was that about Chris Kyle thing, something about Chris Kyles wife or something?

Bar fight. I don't exactly recall the details, but I think Kyle started it with insults of some type.

what is your opinion of Chris Kyle?
it seems like he punch Ventura in the face and then Ventura sued even after Chris's death?

Like I said, I lack the details on it--but, I would believe Jesse before that guy.

ok gotcha.
any exciting plans this weekend?

Weekends I play at church, so I am usually around on weekends. Not really...just keeping the yard mowed, the garden watered and weeded...

you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90