You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The borders of Israel. Here is a thought...

in #informationwar5 years ago

Thanks for you reply, my friend.

God has His own plan and He is Sovereign. I (wisely, I think) let Him be God, and I will be His humble servant. We "mutts" (I'm German-Irish-French-Native American) do not inherit the physical promises of land possession here in this "blink-of-an-eye" temporal plain either, as also do not the non-Jewish Semitic peoples.

I am FAR more concerned with doing what is necessary to inherit and to possess the FAR MORE IMPORTANT promises of a future, eternal, location-- if you get my drift. I like the idea of golden streets and eternal light, and being near my Creator.

PEACE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67