Robert Mueller linked to 911 Cover up...just as we get Kavanaugh, the Vince Foster coverer-up-in-chief, at SCOTUS.

in #informationwar6 years ago

This is a bad, bad week for American patriots. Turns out that the worst false flag event of the history of the world was largely covered up with the involvement of the man who is being forwarded by the swamp to do the whole "bad cop" thing against "good cop," Trump:

Now..we get the guy who covered up the MOST BLATANT of the Clinton murders as a member of the Supreme Court.

We all know we've had a Bush-Clinton shared monarchical dynasty for the past 20+ years, and now you get to see exactly how closely the families are linked in covering for each other while they play at "Republican v. Democrat" theater politics the whole time. Kavanaugh is the nexus on that.

Mueller is the nexus for the entire swamp-draining shell game.

Mueller was also the guy who allowed Jeffrey Epstein to get off extremely lightly for all of his pedophilia and his links to the other high-ranking pedophiles and pedophile witnesses (including, possible, the POTUS himself--whose name appears over ten times in Epstein's black book: http://gawker.com/here-is-pedophile-billionaire-jeffrey-epsteins-little-b-1681383992)

Wakey, wakey people!

Sort:  

howdy today @mepatriot! oh man, I didn't know that POTUS was mentioned in Epstein's black book..well I didn't know that Epstein HAD a black book. that don't look good for Trump why haven't they brought that out on cnn I wonder.
So is Mueller tying to damage Trump with this investigation or is it all smoke and mirrors?
I can't keep up with all your posts!

They haven't brought it up because an investigation into Epstein would destroy them too.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh I see..yes..thank you sir pjcomposer! that username suggests a stay at home song writer?

Not really. I'm in financial services. Pjcomposer has been my online persona since high school, back when AOL was still a thing. I was planning on a career in music at the time, but once I got to college, I realized that an academic career in the arts really wasn't for me. I do still create music, though. I post it here, and I also have an iTunes podcast (Asterisk Piano Podcast) and a SoundCloud podcast (PJ Cornell).

oh I see, very interesting...what do you do with those podcasts, do they make money?

It's really just a labor of love. I post them to Youtube where, potentially, at some point, they could get monetized, and I make very modest sums of steem for them by posting them here, but mostly not. But if my choices are to create for free or not create, I will create for free.

oh I understand sir, thank you for the explanation!
I know that some people are making good money with Dtube but not sure how it all works.

Yeah, I tried posting there. Had trouble accessing that site as a creator. If I could, I would post there, too.

Don't try to keep up with all of them, J. It's OK...lol...

I still am very concerned DJT is role playing. Have been from the moment he announced.

ha! haven't his legions of true believers convinced you yet??
I think he sees it as a reality tv show and does things just for "ratings" even if they divide people. I mean it would be fun to make the MSM's heads explode but I think he makes conservatives and Christians look terrible.

Your last 10 words. Wow...spot on. TERRIBLE!

yay! I said something right! it's downright embarrassing to Mrs. J and I but we can't utter a word
about it around here. but he plays into the exact image that liberals are always trying to paint us as..
mean, heartless, racist..such a gift to the media.

You say a TON of things right, my friend.

Remember now, he PRACTICED ACTING FOR THE YEARS IMMEDIATELY PRECEDING his "out-of-the-blue" run for POTUS.

thank you sir..well I do okay sometimes for a redneck.

so what are you saying, that someone very powerful backed him? but who would that be?

Many someones....We call it the "deep state," "the military industrial complex," "the extreme zionists,"....many possible culprits...

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 150+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 8

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91