You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Statism Explained in 1 Meme & 1 Short Post: #6. The Masses Would Rise Up & Overthrow Them for Corruption Against Humanity if They Knew...

Great post, resteemed and Facebooked! Meme warfare is powerful stuff my friend. I've heard all the arguments too, but I feel the tide is turning. It seems now when people mouth the same hollow excuses for the state, they themselves are getting tired of saying them.

Here's Something I Found to be Effective at Flipping Their Thinking

When someone is in the "but what if, but what if..." mode of irrational reasoning, just tell them "I commend you right now. I can tell you're thinking REALLY hard about why it won't work...now imagine if we all used that same type of fiery thinking to imagine ways it COULD work..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87