Jesus Saves .... He Really Does!

in #informationwar6 years ago

I've been working with Coach Dave for a decade or more. I've been with him on the streets. I've traveled with him. I've prayed with him. I've done a lot with the Coach.

But I've never seen him better, stronger or more effective in ministry than he is on this live show that was broadcast this morning and is archived on Youtube (until the demons that possess Larry, Sergey and Eric force them to deplatform him). Thank God that when they do that this gospel preaching will still be available, thanks to the good work my son Jared is doing with his business, Althatech.
www.althatech.com

I digress. Back to the show.

What makes this particular episode of the daily Coach Dave Live show so powerful is the phone video of on the street conversations with politically active leftists. If you take time to watch these conversations you will never be the same. You cannot unlearn what you will see in the face of the pro murder woman as Coach loves her with the truth. It is powerful in a way that transcends politics. It is spiritual.

Take the time to watch the show. Be sure to comment below. Upvote and resteem please!

Sort:  

Resteemed already...watching now.

Love me some Coach! Praying for that woman....

Amen! And David Arthur did great with the tranny. He pretended he was a woman for thirty years. Jesus saved him. www.alphabetmanlive.com

Thanks for taking time to watch, Steve. I don't take people's time and attention for granted. That is one of the reasons that Steemit intrigues me. They appear to have developed a potentially workable economic structure that rewards an individuals attention. Time will tell ... pun intended.

Indeed it shall. To be honest, I only skimmed it...maybe watched 15 minutes of it...but especially the part where he confronted the woman.

15 minutes is an eternity in the attention/information economy. Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65