Sort:  

Hey my friend, sorry but I missed your message! Yes they certainly want to draw us into this left/right cul-de-sac for the mind .. I have no problem in pointing out the failings within each mindset :)

Thankfully, I believe that the majority of people are to neither extreme still. Let's hope it stays that way.

Am I shadow banned? :(

Hi @ricia .. most certainly not :) You know me my friend, I usually make 100% sure every comment gets a decent reply .. I wrote out a reply for you at the same time, so I'm not sure why it didn't go through .. I'll check my other computer as if it didn't load it should be on there. Really sorry, but with work and this renovation, I've been flat out for 18 hours a day (I'll load some pictures in the next few days to show what I've been up against).. so I must have taken my eye off the ball last night .. I'm on a tight schedule to get everything finished in time, but once this is finished its going to be so much better .. my writing is really going to benefit as my office should be ready in the next couple of weeks!! :D Just going to check my other computer .. reply to follow :)

Just a wee treat to take your mind off all the renovations .

Hey @ricia it's always a pleasure to hear from you my friend! And what a stunningly beautiful video .. I know many of these places! It makes me yearn for my previous homeland, and in an age where the world is becoming increasingly claustrophobic, a return to the simple life. Did I ever tell you that I lived up in the far north of Scotland? I wrote a post when I first joined .. https://steemit.com/scotland/@perceptualflaws/hiking-in-the-far-north-of-scotland

Thank you for the video .. just what the doctor ordered :)

Yes my friend, I knew this, had already seen the link you shared ( I had a friend at Uni from Bettyhill). That's why i sent Mo's latest video. He is a phenomenal photographer and makes wonderful videos too. Take a look at the house on Harris where he recently honeymooned Oran na Mara (I think) - see here - https://vimeo.com/mothomson
p.s. don't be adding anymore occult trappings there;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87