You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dumbing Down in America. It's real folks. HERE IS THE SCIENTIFIC PROOF.

I totally believe this! It is exactly why my fiance and I went all organic/clean eating and don't use household chemicals or get vaccinated. We also purify all of our water and use all natural toothpaste and soaps and lotions.. They are out to dumb us down and give us cancer so we have to rely on their corrupt system to survive. Great article. Oh yeah, I love the reference to Idiocracy too, soo fricken true! lol

Sort:  

Thanks man! Upvoted your comment and following now....

& then people call us crazy for trying to talk to them about all of the chemical contaminants they constantly put in their bodies. The same people often wonder why they are sick all the time & continue to trust the dr for magic pills. I say “us” because I know it happens to everyone with any sense in this culture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56