You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Racism is one of the funniest scam's. So I draw a battle line for informationwar. Stop supporting the liars.

in #informationwar6 years ago

When it come to filling out forms where RACE is requested, I jus write: None of your business.

Now I will start writing MAN or human being:)

Thank you for the post and pointing out how we've been wrongly indoctrinated by the racists...

Sort:  

Instead of writing Man or Human being one needs to know the definition in law of those terms. For instance Human being in Black's Law 4th Edition states: Human being : A Monster. Legally you don't want to claim being a monster. I would claim to be a living being while refusing them the right to assume or presume anything.

So glad that another person understands the facts do not support the existence of race and that racism is a scam. Makes me feel like I accomplished something important for my fellow living beings.

I like it, I'm a living being. That's an even better answer for all those doctor's office forms and other invasive required disclosures....

Cool I am glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88