You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hillary Clinton/Huma Abedin Sex Tape- No End To This Evil: An Addendum

Unbelievable! Yet I know is is true. I don’t want o no how someone’s heart turns so dark. Or the need for power becomes so great. It’s horrifying to think people walk amongst us that would derive pleasure from such evil.
I pray that Trump stays the course and these pedovores are locked up forever. This is what I believe is at the true center of the deep state. Who in the media is afraid of bein exposed? 🐓🐓

Sort:  

It's all a part of the same cabal, media included. There are 6 companies that own all media outlets in the US and they're also all deep state. They use blackmail to keep people in line. I understand that when all of this comes out and the arrests are made, over 25% of MSM people will be gone.

I wish I could see their faces when the walls come tumbling down. 25% is such a small price to pay. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50